Home > Someone Please > Someone Please Review My HiJack This Log:

Someone Please Review My HiJack This Log:

Here is my OTL.txt log..OTL logfile created on: 10/26/2011 10:28:42 PM - Run 1OTL by OldTimer - Version 3.2.31.0 Folder = C:\Users\Justin\Downloads64bit- Home Premium Edition (Version = 6.1.7600) - Type = Are you looking for the solution to your computer problem? Happy Surfing! Facebook Twitter YouTube Instagram Hardware Unboxed Google+ Subscribe to TechSpot RSS Get our weekly newsletter Search TechSpot Trending Hardware The Web Culture Mobile Gaming Apple Microsoft Google Reviews Graphics Laptops Smartphones http://realink.org/someone-please/someone-please-review-my-hi-jack-log.html

Javascript Sie haben Javascript in Ihrem Browser deaktiviert. Jintan View Public Profile Find all posts by Jintan #5 June 4th, 2010, 04:47 AM baltic New Member Join Date: Jun 2010 Posts: 6 want to add file I did what you said to do, but had one problem... let me know what you think!

First in the main window look in the bottom right corner and click on Check for updates now and download the latest referencefiles. Just a reminder that threads will be closed if no response in 3 days Back to top Back to Virus, Trojan, Spyware, and Malware Removal Logs 0 user(s) are reading this I had to install win xp pro instead of xp home as I only had the xp pro cd-rom .I found out that repairing windows would have worked but it kept Hope someone can help me.

Click here to Register a free account now! Jump to content FacebookTwitter Geeks to Go Forum Security Virus, Spyware, Malware Removal Welcome to Geeks to Go - Register now for FREE Geeks To Go is a helpful hub, where No, create an account now. Style Default Style Contact Us Help Home Top RSS Terms and Rules Copyright © TechGuy, Inc.

Logfile of Trend Micro HijackThis v2.0.4 Scan saved at 9:27:31 PM, on 10/21/2011 Platform: Windows 7 (WinNT 6.00.3504) MSIE: Internet Explorer v8.00 (8.00.7600.16869) Boot mode: Normal Running processes: C:\Program Files (x86)\MyWebSearch\bar\1.bin\MWSOEMON.EXE Save those two log files to your desktop (go to File - Save As and browse to your desktop to save each), then post both of them back here please. ---------- Die Datenbank der Online-Analyse wird nicht mehr gepflegt. http://www.techspot.com/community/topics/my-hijackthis-log-please-review.32189/ So VoG , Nellie2 if you're out there I could do with some help.

As a guest, you can browse and view the various discussions in the forums, but can not create a new topic or reply to an existing one unless you are logged Similar Topics Please review my Hijackthis log Aug 22, 2005 My HijackThis Log please review Sep 12, 2008 Please review my HijackThis log Nov 17, 2007 My HijackThis Log Please review I have full access to make any changes needed. Last edited by baltic; June 4th, 2010 at 04:58 AM.

Using the site is easy and fun. Also I notice that you do not have an antivirus running or a firewall. After you've done all that come back here and post a fresh Hijack This log and we'll get rid of what's left. The simplest way to make sure you have all the security patches is to go to Windows update and install all "Critical Updates and Service Packs" Go here and download Adaware

Ask a question and give support. Get More Info Under Scanning engine select Unload recognized processes during scanning and under Cleaning Engine select Let windows remove files in use at next reboot Click proceed to save your settings. Kopieren Sie dazu einfach den Inhalt Ihres Logfiles in die untenstehende Textbox. Flrman1, Mar 23, 2004 #2 TieGuy Thread Starter Joined: Mar 23, 2004 Messages: 6 Thanks...

Thanks in advance!WGLogfile of Trend Micro HijackThis v2.0.2Scan saved at 11:03:46 AM, on 4/24/2008Platform: Windows XP SP2 (WinNT 5.01.2600)MSIE: Internet Explorer v7.00 (7.00.6000.16640)Boot mode: Safe modeRunning processes:C:\WINDOWS\System32\smss.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\winlogon.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\services.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\lsass.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\Program Files\Lavasoft\Ad-Aware 2007\aawservice.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\WINDOWS\system32\svchost.exeC:\Program Files\Webroot\Spy Sweeper\SpySweeper.exeC:\WINDOWS\Explorer.EXEC:\WINDOWS\system32\ctfmon.exeC:\Program p;3 22:10 05 May 05 can u remember what you did to get it originally "uninfected"?and am following :)what can u run on it? Please re-enable javascript to access full functionality. http://realink.org/someone-please/someone-please-hijack-this-log-for-me.html Dismiss Notice TechSpot Forums Forums Software Virus and Malware Removal Today's Posts My Hijackthis Log.

Thanks!!! TieGuy, Mar 23, 2004 #5 Flrman1 Joined: Jul 26, 2002 Messages: 46,329 Flrman1, Mar 23, 2004 #6 TieGuy Thread Starter Joined: Mar 23, 2004 Messages: 6 Hello Mr. my IE browser keeps opening up the wrong website and randomly opens new websites that i didn't request . . .

Similar Threads - [Solved] someone please In Progress Virus or someone has remote control Robin2020, Sep 11, 2016, in forum: Virus & Other Malware Removal Replies: 8 Views: 938 askey127 Sep

so I just ran the program without updating... the server has the firewall installed and each computer has Norton Anti-virus Corporate Edition installed. I really started to notice it when last week when playing a game I play everday, counterstrike. could someone please review the list below and tell me what I should delete??

Last edited by baltic; June 4th, 2010 at 04:59 AM. I tried to copy and paste but the files were too large. If I may so this without being rude, with the net as it is these days it is quite foolish to be without an antivirus and a firewall. this page When it is finished Restart your computer.

Also do not use your computer during the scan). baltic View Public Profile Find all posts by baltic #4 June 4th, 2010, 12:52 AM Jintan Malware Removal Team Advisor Join Date: Dec 2004 Posts: 51,367 Okey doke Open Spybot and then click "Search for updates" when the updates are displayed in the window below put a check by each of the updates. PleaseReview Byimgv94 Aug 28, 2005 see How to post your Hijackthis log-files as an attachment.

First you need to close all other topics in other forums.Second... By all means get both ASAP! Terms of Use Privacy Policy Licensing Advertise International Editions: US / UK India PC Advisor Phones Smartphone reviews Best smartphones Smartphone tips Smartphone buying advice Smartphone deals Laptops Laptops reviews Laptops Try our mobile theme.

When completed, click on the Copy button and rightclick on your Desktop, choose "New" > Text document. you should try it out http://www.answersthatwork.com/TUT_pages/TUT_information.htm Aug 29, 2005 #2 (You must log in or sign up to reply here.) Show Ignored Content Topic Status: Not open for further replies. An additional message box will open that you can just X close.